Filter by
  • Jacob L

    BEAVER DAM, WI | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 22, 2022
    Everything was wonderful!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    June 23, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Paula W

    NEW CARLISLE, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 21, 2022
    Bill did a great job helping us. Love the new Blazer!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    June 22, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gates Chevy World, INC.. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Diane P

    NEW CARLISLE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Done in a timely manner.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    June 22, 2022
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Gates Chevy World, INC.! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Aimee L

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Quick and easy! John Lary took care of my vehicle and warranty claim. Truck is back to running how it should!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    June 22, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • John R

    EDWARDSBURG, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 18, 2022
    all the hidden cost, not fun

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    June 20, 2022
    Hi there, I would like to get some more details about your experience with us. Please reach out to us at (800) 590-0502 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
  • Steven B

    OSCEOLA, IN | 2022 Cadillac XT6
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    They were very professional and although they could not fix the problem the sent me in the right direction

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    June 20, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Nancy B

    NILES, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Very polite and professional. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    June 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Guy R

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Came in for a routine oil change and was informed my mileage dictated a transmission service also was in order. Also found a nail in my back left tire that was repaired. A good complete visit with good recommendations and service to keep my care running normally. Greatly appreciated!!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    June 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Rebecca D

    MISHAWAKA, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Super friendly and got in and out in a timely fashion for a oil change.. Topped off my fluids and made sure everything was good to go. Fair priced. Most definitely will go back.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    June 19, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Sheila H

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Terri Calvin is the best salesperson EVER!! Not pushy and understands your needs. This is why she continually stays busy! 👍🏻

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    June 17, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gates Chevy World, INC.. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!