Filter by
  • Wayne B

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 20, 2022
    While we were disappointed that the vehicle we initially wanted was delayed, Gates and Marshall, in particular, did a great job at finding another suitable vehicle for us to get into. We couldn’t be happier with the service we received!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    September 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jennifer J

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    service was great as always. Won't take our vehicles anywhere else. JJ is so helpful and courteous.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    September 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kelly P

    MISHAWAKA, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    The service team is top notch! The coffee in the waiting room is superb!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    September 22, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Mark F

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    Gates always does a great job. Employees are always friendly and courteous

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    September 21, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Russell S

    MISHAWAKA, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    I just wish that you had more available appointments. Takes too long to get an oil change and tire rotation

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    September 21, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Daniel W

    MISHAWAKA, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Great job, could be a little quicker with getting parts.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    September 19, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Leroy R

    ELKHART, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    They welcome you very friendly. And I like the fact that they was willing to work with you to make you happy. Which I was thank you

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    September 18, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Pamela L

    EDWARDSBURG, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    John Janick was very pleasant and knowledgeable. My truck was diagnosed and repaired in a very timely way. I appreciate the quick service.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    September 18, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope you have a great day!
  • Margaret B

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    I was told oil changes are first come first serve, so arrived early and was serviced quickly!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    September 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Wendy H

    MISHAWAKA, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    I took my car in and dropped it off in the morning for an oil change, tire rotation, wiper replacement and fuel injector cleaning. Got a ride to work and picked up to take me to get my car. Gates always takes care of me.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    September 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!