Filter by
  • Robert G

    CASSOPOLIS, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2020
    First time there was good and out gate Chevy made it right with me on a default Part

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    September 18, 2020
    Hi, thank you for the feedback! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. Take care!
  • Anna T

    MISHAWAKA, IN | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2020
    I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. I was told the cabin air filter needed replacing and agreed to have it done. After waiting for 2.5 hours I drove off the lot and it started making a weird sound. I called the service center and spoke to the manager who came out to me to make sure the lug nuts were properly secured. Since they were, I was told to take my vehicle back in on Monday to have it look over by a specific technician who ended up being on vacation on Monday. I was told that the airbox was not properly seated after replacing the air filter. I picked up my car but it’s still making the noise. This has been the second time I’ve brought a vehicle in for an oil change and came out with more repairs needed. I will definitely not be coming back.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    September 18, 2020
    Hello, we regret to hear that your experience with us was not a more positive one. We would like the opportunity to turn your experience around. If you are willing, please contact us at (574) 256-3000 at your earliest convenience so we may further assist. Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon.
  • Howard B

    THREE OAKS, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2020
    Was their for the free oil and filter change. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    September 2, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!
  • Carolyn G

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2020
    They did a great job, they keep us updated on a daily basis and the car was ready when they said it would been done! So far everything is going good!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    August 31, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Gates Chevy World, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Sandy R

    GOSHEN, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 21, 2020
    Great sales person, Damon but didn't like that leases don't get free oil changes like I had with Gates Toyota

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    August 21, 2020
    Hello, we appreciate your shout-out to Damon! If you have any questions or concerns for us, please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by. Safe travels!
  • Scotty J

    GRANGER, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2020
    Expected date of my car service being done was a day late but my car was fixed correctly the first time!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    August 20, 2020
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Renee P

    WHITE PIGEON, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2020
    I was in to have warranty work completed on a camaro I bought. Kimberly was extremely helpful both at check in and check out. Appreciate her and the technician performing the work because the engine doesn't shudder anymore!! Thank you.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    August 17, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Gates Chevy World, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Michele G

    OSCEOLA, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2020
    Very fast oil change and tire rotation. I’d like to have the coupons on my account- I had received notice that I had coupons. When I checked out she told me I need to provide the coupon before check out and that they aren’t automatically shown on my account. I think that would make a lot of customers happy to get discounts.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    August 4, 2020
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Gates Chevy World, Inc.!
  • Amedeo A

    GRANGER, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2020
    Came in for oil change. The representative was very pleasant and efficient. The wait time was reasonable.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    August 3, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • ALICIA H

    MISHAWAKA, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 28, 2020
    Always taken care of the salesmen go above and beyond! Thank you to Jon Penister Mike Smith and Clint for the service!!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    July 29, 2020
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!