Filter by
  • William F

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2011 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2021
    Fast service, professional staff

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    October 12, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • June B

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2021
    It was great. Everybody was friendly.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    October 10, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Teeera W

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2021
    It was good service

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    October 10, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Gates Chevy World, INC.
  • Tonya O

    MISHAWAKA, IN | 2006 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2021
    Kadi did a great job finding me what I was looking for!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    October 10, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Gary M

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    The experience was good except for one thing the last time I was there I received an inspection report with my statement, but this time I did not. I need to k now of any futre problems, but I don't expect any.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    October 11, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again. Take care!
  • Tonya R

    MISHAWAKA, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Kim is a gem! Super polite and professional. I sure hope you value your employees!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    October 10, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Bruce C

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Good service

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    October 10, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Roderick B

    ELKHART, IN | 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    Very good and prompt service.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    October 7, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Ilona R

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    Service great , need more pleasant people at the counter , poor attitude

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    October 7, 2021
    Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (800) 590-0502 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. Take care!
  • Matthew C

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    good people

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    October 6, 2021
    Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!