Filter by
  • Cynthia R

    MISHAWAKA, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    AWD switch was replaced very quickly. Thank you

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    January 21, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Tina M

    ELKHART, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    The wait for oil changes is terrible It doesn’t matter what time you arrive it is always at least a 2-3 hour wait

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    January 21, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Tara W

    ELKHART, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    great team

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    January 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Alan K

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Excellent and friendly service; thanks!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    January 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Daniel W

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 20, 2022
    Glenn Walton went above and beyond!!! I would recommend him to everyone I know!! Glenn is an asset to Gates!!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    January 21, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to our team member Glenn here at Gates Chevy World, INC.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Thomas C

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2022
    Jt was exceptional at answering any questions

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    January 20, 2022
    Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Gates Chevy World, INC.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Maryellen L

    MISHAWAKA, IN | 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    Kim in the service department was amazing. Yall got my car fixed in no time at all thanks.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    January 19, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Gary B

    NORTH LIBERTY, IN | 2004 GMC Envoy
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    Brett Stanton is a "Great" service advisor.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    January 19, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Gates Chevy World, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Mark K

    CENTREVILLE, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    Had my oil changed. Fine. Came back and said I had a leak in my power steering pump and I needed someone to look at it. I was standing in the middle of the service center at the time. I asked the person why Gates could not look at it and was told that they were busy. I asked if someone could take thirty seconds to look at it and was told no they could not as they were at capacity and I needed to have someone look at it. I asked if I could make an appointment and was told no as I would have to walk across the shop to a different desk. So now I am taking my Traverse somewhere else to have the power steering looked at.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    January 19, 2022
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (800) 590-0502 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Dirk M

    GALIEN, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    Great service and I was impressed with the fast service.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    January 18, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!