Filter by
  • Joseph V

    VANDALIA, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    Glen was a very friendly and knowledgeable sales person!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    February 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gates Chevy World, Inc.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mary T

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 21, 2021
    If was fast and very professional. Great service all around

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    February 22, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Mary S

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    Jodi the mechanic does an excellent job as does Brad Niedbalski.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    February 20, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Bruce L

    ELKHART, IN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    Very friendly people who care I will be back. Thank you

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    February 21, 2021
    Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Malayil M

    OSCEOLA, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    Satisfied.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    February 21, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Gates Chevy World, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Marcia K

    OSCEOLA, IN | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    In for service. They do such a great job. Driver Rick even took me to an appointment. Thanks

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    February 20, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Charles R

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    2nd time buying from gates, they were under their estimated time and very helpful and friendly

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    February 20, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Gates Chevy World, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Sachan B

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    They were very attenftive

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    February 19, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Voila O

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    Clean and fast

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    February 19, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Gary S

    BRISTOL, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 18, 2021
    Glenn Walton as always, was a pleasure to work with and even came in on his day off to take care of us.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    February 19, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!