Filter by
  • Christine B

    GRANGER, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Very clean, very nice staff and prompt service, thank you !

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    May 6, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Tara W

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    JJ was who answered my initial call about my Malibu. He said i could drop it off Sunday evening and leave my keys in the dropbox for an appointment 1st thing Monday morning. My car was done before I got iff work that day. He was respectful and kind. My car even git fixed for free under a Special Chevy policy, so he made my day twice over when he told me that my car was ready...AND at no charge!I'll definitely be a returning customer!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    May 5, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Jerry W

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2016 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    All my work was performed in less than the estimated time and they recommend the service that was needed.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    May 5, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Gates Chevy World, Inc.
  • James S

    NORTH LIBERTY, IN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Wasnt good at all. I was lied to by the sales men that sold me my truck. I was told my truck has navigation on it and it doesn't unless i pay for onstar. I was told i could down load apps to radio that was also a lie. When i test drove the truck the tire pressure light was on. I was told tbe service depart will fix and make sure it was good to go but that was a lie. I had to put air in the tires three times after i left. When i brought it in to get fixed they tried to charge me 80 dollars to fix a problem the truck had before i left. The tires on the truck are dry rotten and will need replaced witch i feel is Bs im paying a lot of money for tbis truck you would think tires wouldn't be a issue. The tires had that shinny stuff on it so i didnt notice the dry rot tell i washed it and i was told its my problem for bying it that way. I was told by service it would only take 20min to fix but i was there almost 3 hours. The truck didnt come with a jack to change the tire when it was flat so that sucked also. I regret buying this truck from this dealership and i feel you guys are shaddy and do what ever you have to even lie to make a sale

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    May 4, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (800) 590-0502 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Patrick P

    MISHAWAKA, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    It the best dealer around for Sales and Service!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    May 3, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Gates Chevy World, Inc. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Karen V

    ELKHART, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Was able to get me right in for a recall

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    May 4, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Christopher L

    GRANGER, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Very friendly and efficient

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    May 3, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Gates Chevy World, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mary Ellen G

    MISHAWAKA, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 2, 2021
    Bill was very personable and knowledgeable.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    May 2, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • David B

    LAKEVILLE, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2021
    it was help full an EZ

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    May 2, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Sarah L

    MIDDLEBURY, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2021
    Everyone was so friendly! Jim was very informative and so nice!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    April 28, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!