Filter by
  • Shawn M

    MISHAWAKA, IN | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    JB in service always goes above and beyond to make sure my vehicle is 100% shape when I get it back!!!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    July 27, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Christopher A

    NEW PARIS, IN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Gates has great service. With affordable prices.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    July 27, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Glory C

    GRANGER, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Problem taken care of in a very professional manner. Work was completed in a short time and everyone was very nice. Definitely a good experience.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    July 27, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Gates Chevy World, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • John J

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Always great service!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    July 27, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Gates Chevy World, INC.
  • Adam L

    MILL CREEK, IN | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    It started with a fairly pushy salesman. Was so overwhelmed I didn't realize I was buying a 40,000$ rusty truck with problems. It started with some random service lights then under further inspection I find 2 leaky brake calipers and rusted front fenders covered up with touch up paint. I thought I was buying from a trusted dealership. If I wanted to feel robbed I would have went to a buy here pay here. Only reason I found the touch up paint on the rust was because I was down there trying to remove some road tar from my wife's shiny new yukon. Now I'm almost sick to my stomach that I had a rash of problems before first payment. The dealership did repair the issues with service lights but I didn't notice the rust before I called about it. I thought I was getting a trustworthy vehicle for my family. Now I'm almost worried to take it on vacation. You wanted a honest opinion on my experience with Gates this is it unfortunately.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    July 27, 2021
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (800) 590-0502 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Susana F

    MISHAWAKA, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    The entire experience was great. From scheduling to bring the vehicle to the shop all the way through picking it up.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    July 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Gates Chevy World, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Christopher P

    MISHAWAKA, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Service was fast and my husband and I were updated on a daily basis. Got our car back the day they told us it would be completed.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    July 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Gates Chevy World, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Brittany B

    GRANGER, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 26, 2021
    Taylor Brooks was very helpful, and made the process for my trade in lease easy

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    July 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Taylor! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Gates Chevy World, INC.
  • Kimberly B

    GRANGER, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    I believe the overall service provided is wonder and affordable when getting tire rotation & oil change. The disappointing part is the the wait time on Saturday's to complete this service - as showed up at 8:45am and waited 2 1/2 hours for service

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    July 26, 2021
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Debra S

    MISHAWAKA, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2021
    Salesman nice, however nobody called next day as promised to say suv was ready as it needed inspection, I wonder if that was done. Tire pressure's all different, no gas at all in vehicle, had to call to see if I could come pick it up. No plate on suv when we arrived, nobody really act like they new anything. No free oil changes. Nobody's called to set up undercoat as I was told. So that's where were at.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    July 25, 2021
    Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again. Take care!