Filter by
  • Larry H

    OSCEOLA, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2020
    Fast and professional

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    December 3, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Gates Chevy World, Inc.
  • Pamela C

    ELKHART, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2020
    I called in September to have my car repaired and no one called me back I called several times and still no answer find they got ahold of Tom and he said he would call But he never called them find my my son called and Tom set to bring the car in along with the paperwork and he would Schedule It. Finally Between September and the end of November car was repaired not happy it took over 2 months to get it into be repaired. November car was repaired not happy it took over 2 months to get it into be repaired

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    December 3, 2020
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there's anything we can do to address your concerns. We hope you have a great day!
  • Amy L

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2020
    Great service. They got me in and out as quickly as they could while getting the job done and doing it right.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    November 28, 2020
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Robert M

    EDWARDSBURG, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 25, 2020
    The sale person was great to deal with. Answered all my questions with no presser.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    November 27, 2020
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Brian W

    SOUTH BEND, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2020
    Fast and friendly

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    November 27, 2020
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Mike H

    WALKERTON, IN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2020
    Michelle was very helpful and understood what we needed to have checked and eventually replaced. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. The fix was done timely and truck is good as before now.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    December 2, 2020
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Cynthia A

    MISHAWAKA, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2020
    Brett Stanton was very helpful in getting the job done. I don’t know the mechanics name but he did a good job

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    December 2, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Kevin V

    NILES, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Excellent service!

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    December 2, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Corey C

    MISHAWAKA, IN | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    My service writer was great and went the extra mile with getting my suburban in, repaired and back to me. He provided great costumer service. I will definitely be back.

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    December 1, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • John H

    MISHAWAKA, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    did a great job fixing my hood

    Response from Gates Chevy World

    December 1, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!